Korean classes in NUS Extension (NEX)

For readers who are still searching about NEX. I am sorry to inform you that NEX no longer offers Korean classes. I do believe that the tutors started a Korean language school in Orchard. They are using Sogang textbooks and I think classes should be as interactive as they were in NEX.

I will give my reviews on my language school that I am going to attend after a couple of lessons. I hope it is going to be good!

6 responses to “Korean classes in NUS Extension (NEX)

  1. Hi, welcome back! Good to see you posting again. I too, have been on a hiatus on my Korean learning. Somehow I lack of motivation. All the best to you in your new classes and looking forward to your review on the language school. πŸ™‚

    • Thanks for the constant support! I’m so glad to see you around! Yes, totally understand the motivation part. Haha it seems like I need classes to keep me going. Self study does not really work for me.

Leave a Reply

