AWAD – boneless 군살 (adjective)

Today, I’ve a short word for the day. I was googling for se7en’s jjimdak restaurant (열봉찜닭) today.

In the menu (메뉴), I saw the word 순살. The word when used with food means boneless. E.g. 순살찜닭 means boneless chicken.

In addition to that… I found out how to say the various spiciness level. Would be useful when I order food in Korea! Guess 매운맛 would be the most useful word of the 4. Yeah!

image

Pardon the blur, took it from my laptop screen.

Oh I really hope to visit the gangnam branch. 🙂

Leave a Reply

