AWAD – opening hours (time)

This is another word that I might use during my travels. There is this restaurant I want to go to in Busan but I’m not really sure of the opening (operating) hours. In case the staff in the hotel does not know English, this word would come in handy.

So here are the sentences:
1) What is the operating hours of xyz restaurant? (when asking someone to call and ask)
2) What time will the restaurant open? (asking restaurant staff directly)

Oh dear, I’m late for this post. I’ve problems looking for a suitable word for it. 😦 Seems like AWAD has become my Korean helpline. Sorry. :((

Leave a Reply

