My Korean New Year Resolutions

Truthfully, I don’t think I’ve ever fulfilled new year resolutions. But well, it’s good to have a goal to work towards. So here goes:

1) take TOPIK in October (level 2 hopefully)
2) touch type in Korean
3) clear TTMIK level 4 (I assume it should be sufficient for TOPIK level 2? Correct me if I’m wrong please!)
4) go to Seoul and buy textbooks (Ehwa beginner textbooks!)
5) complete TOPIK beginner vocabulary – in memrise
6) complete studying Ehwa beginner textbook

Err… Way too ambitious I know. Let’s see how it goes. πŸ™‚

3 responses to “My Korean New Year Resolutions

  1. Sorry for the late reply! Yup I’m beginner. Self studying with sogang and arirang textbooks and some others. But I haven’t been studying diligently, hope to catch up during the June holidays or join some Hagwon in Singapore πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

