Sydney Overload

I apologise to all my readers who are reading my blog because there will be an overload of Sydney posts! I’m going to Sydney for a short trip instead of Seoul. I’m unable to go for the Fun Korean Lesson Trip due to my horrible work schedule.

I’m a foodie at heart so do expect some foodie posts. I’m not that great at telling people how great or yummy the food is. But do expect pictures.

At the moment, I’ve made my reservations at Quay and Sepia. And hoping to score a reservation with Momofuku Seiobo by David Chang. I can’t wait to eat in Sydney!

Leave a Reply

