TTMIK book 1 has arrived!

image

My TTMIK book 1 has finally arrived! 28 days after I ordered the book. It took 14 days to ship from Korea to Singapore.

It arrived in a nicely padded envelope. The book is thinner than I expected though. What I really love about the book is…

image

The signatures by the TTMIK teachers! Although I wish I could identify some of their signatures. Appreciate Seokjin 선생님 for writing his English name.

The paper seems to be slightly matt but at the same time a little glossy. I hope it would be good to write on.

At first glance, the book seems very similar to the pdf and workbook. The sample conversations seems quite similar to the harukorean mini dialogues. While flipping through (really quickly), I spotted some notes about Korea. Yay!

So far, I’m quite happy with it as I’m a bookworm although the pdf might be sufficient. But hey, I’m a sucker for books esp when it’s a well packaged all in 1 book.

One response to “TTMIK book 1 has arrived!

Leave a Reply

