Caveat emptor – Do your due diligence

Sigh, it upsets me recently to know that Cambridge Language School is still as bad as it was at the beginning of the year. It also saddens me to know that people still buy their groupon vouchers.

I wrote about the school and my experience because I wanted to warn others about my experience I had. I am wondering if what I’m doing is effective. Before I bought the voucher, I actually did my due diligence but the reviews about the school was outdated. Hence, I wrote the blog past to update whoever who reads my blog or doing their due diligence.

Sigh, caveat emptor. Beware especially when you are buying language classes groupons.

Leave a Reply

