Video of the month: Fantastic Baby by Big Bang

Yes, it’s the video of the month time! I know it’s only the first week of August but I really want to share this song. Truthfully I’m not into Korean dance groups. I like to look for talented bands instead. Hence, I’ve enjoyed songs from CNBlue and FT Island.

My only link to Big Bang was Daesung in Family Outing and when they took part in running man. About 2 weeks ago, I was curious about the songs Big Bang sang. The first song I listened to was Monster. It was not bad so I started to google about the members in Big Bang. I’m so surprised that the members are all so talented especially G Dragon!

Back to YouTube googling, I found Fantastic Baby. Listened to it once and I was hooked! It was catchy and some parts of the song really attracted me.

1) G Dragon’s look at the beginning of the song. Wow!
2) TOP’s rap
3) Taeyang and Daesung’s duet? When Daesung hit the highs.

To make thing even better, TTMIK posted a lesson based on the song! Check it out!

Leave a Reply

