KLPT Words List – Animals

As usual this is a working document of the words I want to learn. Hope this will be useful for those who are preparing for KLPT and TOPIK basic.

Cat 고양이
Cow 젖소
Dog 게 / 강아지
Horse 말
Lion 사자
Monkey 원숭이
Rabbit 토끼
Pig 돼지
Sheep 양
Tiger 호랑이

That’s all for now. I’ll add on more when I’ve memorised everything.

2 responses to “KLPT Words List – Animals

  1. Thanks! I realized I’m so bad with animals… because not a lot of animals are present on dramas. ㅋㅋㅋ
    I guess I should read more children’s stories and fables. 🙂

Leave a Reply

