K-pop video of the month – CNBlue and FT Island Battle

I know I am 1 year late but I’m still going to share this video. I love it! I’ve listened to it uncountable number of times for the past week!

With this video you should be able to guess where my k fever started. Yes, “You’re Beautiful”. I watched it last year in October and there was no turning back. Don’t get me wrong, I started watching k-dramas a long time ago. Dae Jang Geum, Full House and Lovers in Paris were the first few k-dramas I enjoyed watching many years ago. I don’t think I can even count the number of k-dramas I’ve watched! So it came as a surprise to me that “You’re Beautiful” could make me a k fan. I’m such a sucker for actors who can sing!

Okay, back to the video. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

