KLPT words list – Colours

To prepare for KLPT, I’ve included the common colors in the list.

Black 검은색
Blue 파란색
Green 녹색 / 초록색
Gold 황금색
Red 빨간색
Orange 주황색
Purple 보라색
Silver 은색
White 흰색
Yellow 노란색

Pink 분홍색
Brown 갈색
Grey 회색
Beige 베이지색

That’s all for now! Time to memorise them!

9/2 – memorised! Took me about 3 days to be sure of it. Saying out the colour that catches my eye on the way to work helps! Cars, clothes, floor colour and etc works. I’ll be adding in more colours when I reach home!

Leave a Reply

