Shooting for KLPT

When I was in secondary school, my friend gave me a card with a small bottle of stars. She wrote the words ‘Shoot for the stars and if you fail, at least you fall amongst the clouds.’ in the card. This sentence was pretty inspirational to me and it taught me to aim high and have goals.

Since I’ve started picking up Korean in December, I had a goal in mind. Take KLPT in October and attain level 2. My inspiration for this goal is Shanna from Hangukdrama. It is a tough goal to reach but hey, I’ll try. I’m not a vocab list person but at the moment I find my vocab to be limiting my learning.

In my next few posts, I’ll be posting some vocab based on themes tested in the KLPT level 1 (first). At least I can study on the move.

Oh by the way, this is a moblog.

One response to “Shooting for KLPT

Leave a Reply

